Staff

STAFF

Tom Houston
General Manager
houston@csqcyp.net

Denise Holdman
Office Manager
holdman@csqcyp.net

Shannon Beeler
Operations Manager
beeler@csqcyp.net

Richard Burlison
Manager of Accounting and Finance
burlison@csqcyp.net

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Tyler Vines
Staking Engineer
vines@csqcyp.net

Don Demshar
Right of Way Manager
dond@csqcyp.net

Erica Russell
Work Order Coordinator
erica@csqcyp.net

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Ashley Smith
Accounting Coordinator
ashley@csqcyp.net

Martha Marlin
Staff Accountant
mmarlin@csqcyp.net

BILLING DEPARTMENT

Lorelei Blackstock
Billing Coordinator
lorelei@csqcyp.net

Delilah Ryser
Billing Coordinator
delilah@csqcyp.net

MEMBER SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Rainy Letterman
Member Advisor
letterman@csqcyp.net

Member Service Representatives

Brenda Moles
moles@csqcyp.net

Tara Hunget
hunget@csqcyp.net

Sharon Cantrell
cantrell@csqcyp.net

Lexi Seery
alexiss@csqcyp.net

Lorissa Stuart
stuart@csqcyp.net

LINEMEN

James Bruce – Warehouse
bruce@csqcyp.net

Jeff McGehee – Warehouse
warehouse@csqcyp.net

Sam Green – Journeyman Lineman

Hunter Rost – Apprentice Lineman

Tim Larimore – Apprentice Lineman

Brent Boyce – Journeyman Lineman

Brent Replogle – Lead Lineman

Dustin Russell – Line Foreman

Eric Holmes – Lead Lineman

Jim Bigley – Journeyman Lineman

Jeff Young – Journeyman Lineman

Mark Alexander – Line Foreman

Alan Letterman – Journeyman Lineman

Eugene Cantrell – Groundman

Jr. Nease – Groundman

Kyle Fraker – Apprentice Lineman

Kyle Spenser – Apprentice Lineman

Dylan Tracy – Apprentice Lineman

Dakota Butler – Apprentice Lineman

Brian Smith – Meter Technician

Subscribe to our newsletter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US

info@csqcyp.net

120 Vivian St.,
Marshfield, MO 65706

Get Directions

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.